When clicking the delete button on an entry in the history it currently asks me if I want to delete the NZB or the NZB and files (greyed out most of the time, not sure what criteria this is based on).
I'd like this to change to one of these suggestions:
1. When clicking the delete button and you cannot choose to delete both the NZB and files, default the action to deleting the NZB, if you can show the current option window.
2. Left clicking will only delete the NZB, right-clicking (maybe middle-click) will delete both the NZB and files (if possible, this could be shown via a tooltip, or color/outline of the delete button).
Personally I'd prefer #2. and maybe add a switch in the options somewhere to control this behavior.
Another thing that you might want to consider, is letting the user select any number of entries by dragging a selection box and just pressing the delete key
Another small suggestion:
Clicking warnings or clicking Status will go the same page (top left of the Downloads page), maybe you could change when clicking warnings it will clear (delete) them.
Both suggestions are meant for the Plush skin =]