Block server selection logic

Feel free to talk about anything and everything in this board.
Post Reply
baiselmareo6
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: March 25th, 2020, 12:38 pm

Block server selection logic

Post by baiselmareo6 »

Perhaps this exists, but is there a way to have a block account only be used only if I am short x% of blocks. This would help in the case where automation tries to grab one file, but there are few if any blocks available. It would likely be better for it to re-search and grab another file to process rather than continue with getting the blocks from a secondary server. Does any sort of logic exist?192.168.0.1 routerlogin 192.168.l.l
Last edited by baiselmareo6 on March 29th, 2020, 3:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
safihre
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 3698
Joined: April 30th, 2015, 7:35 am
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

Re: Block server selection logic

Post by safihre »

No this logic is not available right now.
With unlimited accounts being so cheap nowadays (check the discounts on the Usenet Reddit), it's usually also not needed.

Post Reply