web interface returning error 500

Get help with all aspects of SABnzbd
Forum rules
Help us help you:
  • Are you using the latest stable version of SABnzbd? Downloads page.
  • Tell us what system you run SABnzbd on.
  • Adhere to the forum rules.
  • Do you experience problems during downloading?
    Check your connection in Status and Interface settings window.
    Use Test Server in Config > Servers.
    We will probably ask you to do a test using only basic settings.
  • Do you experience problems during repair or unpacking?
    Enable +Debug logging in the Status and Interface settings window and share the relevant parts of the log here using [ code ] sections.
egasmic

web interface returning error 500

Post by egasmic »

Hello all,

I'm very new to SABnzbd and was hoping to find some help here with this issue. Up until yesterday everything was running smoothly, downloading and extracting content to TV and Movie folders, adding NZBs via Sonarr/Radarr, etc. Now SABnzbd runs and I can see the icon in the taskbar (says it's downloading), however the web interface returns the following:
500 Internal Server Error

The server encountered an unexpected condition which prevented it from fulfilling the request.

Traceback (most recent call last):
File "cherrypy\_cprequest.pyo", line 670, in respond
File "cherrypy\lib\encoding.pyo", line 220, in __call__
File "cherrypy\_cpdispatch.pyo", line 60, in __call__
File "sabnzbd\interface.pyo", line 356, in index
File "sabnzbd\api.pyo", line 1338, in build_queue
KeyError: 'Default'
Powered by CherryPy 8.1.2
Here's some system info:
Version: 2.2.1
Install-type: Windows Installer
Skin (if applicable): default
Firewall Software: None
Are you using IPV6?no
Is the issue reproducible? yes

I've tried restarting SAB, restarting the OS, reinstalled SAB 2.2.1, and installed Python 2.7.13. None of this helped at all and the same error shows up every time I try to access the web interface.

Any help would be highly appreciated.