Where to enable post processing scripts

Come up with a useful post-processing script? Share it here!
Post Reply
mohahn
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: January 12th, 2017, 3:57 am

Where to enable post processing scripts

Post by mohahn » January 12th, 2017, 3:59 am

I'm using 1.2.0RC1 [669e43a]. But I cannot find any option in settings where to enable post-processing script (only for pre-processing, there is a drop down). Where can I find it?

User avatar
safihre
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 1598
Joined: April 30th, 2015, 7:35 am
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

Re: Where to enable post processing scripts

Post by safihre » January 12th, 2017, 4:30 am

You should enable post-processing scripts in the Categories page. You can decide for which category which script should be applied, or by setting it for the Default category to apply a script to all jobs.

mohahn
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: January 12th, 2017, 3:57 am

Re: Where to enable post processing scripts

Post by mohahn » January 12th, 2017, 4:56 am

Great. I want to mention, that one has to set folder for script location in settings first. Only after doing this, the dropdown appears on categories page. Thanks.

Post Reply