SAB Saying Disk Full - But I can't Figure Out Why - Any Ideas? [Docker]

Feel free to talk about anything and everything in this board.
Post Reply
derricksutton
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: March 7th, 2024, 4:46 am
Contact:

SAB Saying Disk Full - But I can't Figure Out Why - Any Ideas? [Docker]

Post by derricksutton »

So i'm running SAB via docker on my unraid server.

Ever since i've had it setup (several years), I've used my 125gb cache drive for housing DLs (as well as my app data and the docker img itself is 21gb... is that normal i have no idea?). For some reason, recently, I am running into problems but i'm not entirely sure why. So for example - right now i'm trying to DL a 35 GB "file". It's actually a rar that i guess needs to be unpacked. But i keep getting a Failure in tempfile.mkstemp message. I'm guessing that it's having a hard time combining the rar files but even as i look at it right now i have 107gb used and 17.3gb free .... so i'm presuming that 21gb is the docker image - maybe .5 is the app data .... so any thoughts on what to do?
User avatar
sander
Release Testers
Release Testers
Posts: 8819
Joined: January 22nd, 2008, 2:22 pm

Re: SAB Saying Disk Full - But I can't Figure Out Why - Any Ideas?

Post by sander »

Post what SAB is saying in the upper right corner.

In my case:

49.7 GB Free Space (Temp Folder) 40.5 GB Free Space
User avatar
safihre
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 5353
Joined: April 30th, 2015, 7:35 am
Contact:

Re: SAB Saying Disk Full - But I can't Figure Out Why - Any Ideas?

Post by safihre »

If you are getting a mkstemp error, thats related to your OS disk. Don't know if that's the same disk?
In any case we need the whole error, then you can see what's the exact problem. Might also be permissions.
If you like our support, check our special newsserver deal or donate at: https://sabnzbd.org/donate
Post Reply