Hydramind down?

Feel free to talk about anything and everything in this board.
Post Reply
allanf
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: July 2nd, 2013, 10:04 am

Hydramind down?

Post by allanf » July 2nd, 2013, 10:06 am

Hey guys,

Is hydramind down, it's not been around too long but all im getting for the previous two days now is:

An error has occured in the connection to the database, please standby.

Anyone know anymore about this?

Thanks

azfords
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: July 3rd, 2013, 6:32 am

Re: Hydramind down?

Post by azfords » July 3rd, 2013, 6:38 am

I've encountered the same issue with Hydramind since late Monday night. Not sure what's going on. Hopefully they just had some kind of server snafu.

JesusOnEez
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 7
Joined: June 25th, 2013, 8:16 am

Re: Hydramind down?

Post by JesusOnEez » July 8th, 2013, 10:00 am

Not looking good for this one...shame really as it looked to be quite good...same old blah for the last week or so...

An error has occured in the connection to the database, please standby.

Post Reply